1959 152nd Street, South Surrey

                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                          

Windsor Square Business Directory


w
Business Name Unit  # Contact
White Rock Orthopaedic Sports Physiotherapy 80

www.whiterocksportsphysio.ca

Raymond S. Bonter Designer 88  www.raymondbonterdesigner.ca

Live Well Exercise & Medical Clinic

101 www.livewellclinic.ca
Captain Gift and Fashion 103 604 531 0706
Teezers European Hair Studio 104 604 538 4466
Danica's Bistro 105  604 541 3342
International Travel Health & Vaccination Clinic 107  www.doctortravel.ca
Dr. E. Lee Colfer, Dentist 109 www.drleecolfer.com
Dr. Steven Stark, Podiatrist 111 www.drstevenstark.com
Beauty & the Best, Esthetics & Wellness 115  604 538 0320
Jay's Clock and Watch Repair 116  www.jaysclock.com
KiKi's Restaurant, Greek Food 118  www.kikiswhiterock.com
International Gems 120  www.internationalgems.net
Medicine Shoppe 122  www.medicineshoppe.ca
Peace Arch Veterinary Hospital 124 www.peacearchvet.com
Envision Insurance Services 125  www.envisionfinancial.ca
The Inside Story Fashions 126 604 536 2848
Pikanik Creations, Gluten Free Nut Free 127

www.pikanik.ca

Rewind Consignment Vintage & Furniture 129 778 294 1823
Gordon Hogg, MLA 130  www.gordonhoggmla.bc.ca
Nexx Cut Barbers 131 604 560 9960
Concord Interiors 132 www.blindsdrapes.com
Edward Jones 133  www.edwardjones.com
Dr. Jennifer Yu, Acupuncturist 134  604 538 6117
Dr. Zig Strauts, Cosmetic Vein & Laser 136  www.strautsveinandlaserclinic.com

White Rock DEZINER Eye Care, Optometrist

137 604 538 6722
General Paint 138  www.generalpaint.com
C & K Courtesy Cleaners 139 www.ckcourtesycleaners.ca
Bertolucci Pizza 140  www.bertoluccipizza.com

Dr. Jogi Harrad,  Psychiatrist

Pavan Rakkar, South Surrey Osteopathy

141

141

604 542 1190

604 729 5218

Dr. Jason Francoeur & Dr. Jason Forbes, General Surgeons 201 604 535 0525
ADISA Benefit Solutions 203

www.adisabenefits.com

Dr. Priscilla Narotam, Chiropractor 205

 604 535 1242

windsorsquarechiropractic.com

Combined Insurance 209  www.combined.ca
Dr. William Liang & Dr. Hansen Liang, Dentists 225  www.implant.ca
Dr. Gurwant Singh, Neurologist 235 604 541 2860
Dr. Hugh Maguire, Endodontist 239  www.drmaguire.com
VACANT - OFFICE SPACE AVAILABLE 240 PLEASE CALL 604 535 1433
Dr. Mark Turner, Respirologist 241 604 531 5781
Yolo Medical 245  www.yolomedical.com
Shes Fit! 251  www.shesfit.com
Ageless Adventures/Mandate Tours 260  www.mandatetours.com
Dr. May Rane, Dentist 265  www.windsorsquaredental.com
BMO Nesbitt Burns 270  www.bmonesbittburns.com

Watkins Odendaal LLP Chartered Professional Accountants

300 604 531 4123
Teck Engineering 301  www.teckengineering.com
Homelife Peninsula Property Management 304  www.rentinfo.ca
Dr. Dorothy Sonya, Dr. Bo Hoglund, Dr. Jay Nagamatsu 310  www.whiterockortho.com
Anton, Bryson & Schindler Chartered Professional Accountants LLP 312 www.abs-cpa.ca
Peninsula Strata Management 316

www.peninsulastrata.com